MENU
Wing
Let your soul fly
Wing

Your luxurious Mountain Resort at the origin of the Zillertal

Simple, natural,being human.

Nothing but nature on the horizon. Lush green. Rushing water. The symbiosis between nature and architecture builds the Zillergrund Rock Luxury Mountain Resort. People in nature. Nature in people. From contrast comes harmony and pure emotion. In this exclusive paradise you will be welcomed by the Pfister family, who is looking forward to providing you with an unforgettable and emotionally rich holiday experience.

10 reasons for ZillergrundRock
The Ziller foundersSince 5 generations at your side

Respectful interaction with nature and humanity, passion for everything we do, and the desire to give you, our dearest guest, a holiday pleasure in many ways, with a soothing effect that remains. These are the principles we follow. We are looking forward to you!

 

Yours,

Signature
Wing
Innovation par excellence
Created bymaster craftsmen

Embedded in nature, the complex structure becomes part of its surroundings. You gaze out of the rooms onto picturesque sceneries: you see the forest, the Ziller river flowing by and an impressing mountain world with a cloudless sky. Natural colours and shapes are reflected in the high-quality and untreated materials of the furnishings. Balanced, simple, natural.

Offers
The ZillergrundRock shines in new splendour
Wing
Let’s dreamall night long

Nothing but tranquillity. If rooms could speak – here they’d whisper.
At the Luxury Mountain Resort you immerse yourself in a special living experience.
An ambience in which innovation and tradition fuse and create an unmistakable feeling of well-being. A home. Relaxing and revitalising.

Living
Wing
Dive in and recharge
2 Pools. 4 Views.Whatelse.

Are you into superlatives? Here in the nature park, everything is a little more tangible. The water, the air, the warmth. No wonder that relaxation in the ZillergrundRock goes deeper. From the double Sky Pool to the Sky Atrium to the event sauna – “it feels like heaven” is our motto. Because the energy source of nature really “rocks” our soul.

Wellness
Wing
From generationsfor generations

In nature is with nature. This is the way to summarise our philosophy. We have always strived to create lasting values with a sustainable economy. So that people among people can still feel the power of the mountains tomorrow.

Sustainability
Electricity from out own hydroelectric power station
Resource-saving pellet heating
Regional building materials
Consciously Tyrolean – Tyrolean food
Spring water from our own Ahornach-spring to drink
Regional high-quality natural cosmetics
Wing
Out and about in the Zillertal World of Experience
Encounters of adifferent kind

For some a panorama to melt away, for others the greatest playground ever. The combination of rugged peaks and gentle alpine meadows offer plenty of potential. To outgrow, to leave behind or simply to finally be yourself. Whether on foot or on two wheels, on water or even from the air – here you redefine your limits.

Active in the Zillertal
AdventureSummer
Adventure Summer
AdventureWinter
Adventure Summer

MENU
Wing
Let your soul fly
Wing

Ihr luxuriöses Mountain Resort am Ursprung des Zillertals

Einfach, natürlich,Mensch sein

Nichts als Natur am Horizont. Sattes Grün. Rauschendes Wasser. Aus der Symbiose zwischen Natur und Architektur entsteht das ZillergrundRock Luxury Mountain Resort. Der Mensch in der Natur. Die Natur im Menschen. Aus Kontrast entsteht Harmonie und Emotion pur. In diesem exklusiven Paradies werden Sie von Familie Pfister empfangen, die sich darauf freut, Ihnen ein unvergessliches und emotionsreiches Urlaubserlebnis zu bereiten.

10 Zillergründe
Die Zillergründerseit 5 Generationen für Sie da

Respekt vor Mensch und Natur, Leidenschaft für das, was wir tun und der Wunsch, Ihnen, unseren Gästen einen vielfältigen Urlaubsgenuss zu schenken, dessen wohltuende Wirkung lang anhält, das sind die Säulen unseres Handelns. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

 

Ihre,

Signature
Wing
Innovation par excellence
Von Meisterhand geschaffen

Harmonisch in die Natur eingebettet wird die komplexe einzigartige neue Struktur zu einem Teil ihrer Umgebung. Aus den Räumen blicken Sie auf Bilder: Sie sehen den Wald, die vorbeifließende Ziller und eine imposante Bergwelt vor wolkenlosem Himmel. Farben und Formen der Natur finden sich in den hochwertigen und naturbelassenen Materialien der Ausstattung wieder. Harmonisch, schlicht, natürlich.

Angebote
Das Zillergrund Rock erstrahlt im neuen Glanz
Wing
Let’s dreamall night long

Nichts als Ruhe. Wenn Räume sprechen könnten. Hier würden sie flüstern. Im Luxury Mountain Resort tauchen Sie in ein Wohnerlebnis der besonderen Art ein. Durch ein Ambiente in dem Innovation und Tradition verschmelzen, entsteht ein unverkennbares Gefühl des Wohlbefindens. Ein Zuhause. Entspannend und vitalisierend.

Zimmer & Suiten
Wing
Abtauchen und Auftanken
2 Pools. 4 Views.Whatelse.

Sie stehen auf Superlative? Hier im Naturpark ist alles ein bisschen greifbarer. Das Wasser, die Luft, die Wärme. Kein Wunder, dass die Entspannung im ZillergrundRock tiefer geht. Vom doppelten Sky Pool über das Sky Atrium bis hin zur Eventsauna – „it feels like heaven“ ist unsere Devise. Weil die Energiequelle Natur unsere Seele so richtig „rocken” lässt.

Wellness
Wing
Von Generationenfür Generationen

In der Natur ist mit der Natur. So fassen wir unsere Unternehmensphilosophie zusammen. Von jeher streben wir danach, im Sinne einer nachhaltigen Wirtschaftsweise rundum bleibende Werte zu schaffen. Damit man als Mensch unter Menschen auch morgen die Kraft der Berge noch spüren kann.

Nachhaltigkeit
Strom aus dem eigenen Wasserkraftwerk
Ressourcenschonende Pelletsheizung
Baustoffe aus der Region
Bewusst Tirol - Tiroler Lebensmittel
Quellwasser aus der eigenen Ahornach-Quelle zum Trinken
Hochwertige regionale Naturkosmetik
Wing
Unterwegs in der Erlebniswelt Zillertal
Begegnungen der etwasanderen Art

Für den einen ein Panorama zum Dahinschmelzen, für den anderen die beste Spielwiese ever. Die Kombination aus schroffen Gipfeln und sanften Almwiesen bietet jede Menge Potential. Zum Über-sich-hinaus-Wachsen, zum Hinter-sich-Lassen oder ganz einfach zum Endlich-mal-ich-Sein. Ob zu Fuß oder auf zwei Rädern, zu Wasser oder gar aus der Luft – hier definieren Sie Ihre Grenzen neu.

Zillergrund Erlebnisse
ErlebnisSommer
Erlebnis Sommer
ErlebnisWinter
Erlebnis Sommer